Saturday, August 13, 2022

El Obo - Live at Morningbell Records in Jackson, MS (9-28-2013)

Download (320kbps)

El Obo is the solo project of Colour Revolt vocalist Jesse Coppenbarger

1. Good Clean Fun
2. Genocide of Joy
3. Landmines
4. The General King (And I)
5. The Bet
6. Normandy Sands
7. Grit N Grin
8. Vrgn Evl
9. Unknown Title

*YT rips

No comments:

Post a Comment