Saturday, August 13, 2022

El Obo - Live at 133 Millsaps Avenue in Jackson, MS (3/22/2015)

Download (320kbps)

El Obo is the solo-project of Colour Revolt vocalist Jesse Coppenbarger

1. Landmines
2. Bedroom Window
3. What Has to Be Done
4. You're Gone
5. Cry, Baby
6. Grit N Grin
7. The General King (And I)

*YT rips

No comments:

Post a Comment