Saturday, August 13, 2022

El Obo - Live at Morningbell Records in Jackson, MS (4-12-2013)

Download (320kbps)

El Obo is the solo project of Colour Revolt vocalist Jesse Coppenbarger

1. Genocide of Joy
2. Landmines
3. The General King (And I)
4. Good Clean Fun
5. Unknown Title
6. Beware of Darkness

*YT rips

No comments:

Post a Comment