Friday, July 29, 2022

Mansions - 2010 Rare and Unreleased

Download (320kbps mp3) (FLAC) | YouTube

1. Blackest Sky (Demo)
2. Wormhole (Alternate Version)
3. Seven Years (Demo)
4. You Got Cool (Demo)
5. When You Said Goodbye
6. Lost
7. Somewhere You Can't Go
8. Don't Worry
9. Temporary
10. When I Sleep (Dig Up The Dead version)

Demos for the 2011 album "Dig Up The Dead". 
It was only purchasable from bandcamp for a limited time.

No comments:

Post a Comment