Friday, July 29, 2022

The Sound of Animals Fighting - Demo

Download (Backup)

1. Chasing Suns
2. All is Ash or The Light Shining Through It
3. Modulate Back to the Tonic
4. We Don’t Need a Witness

The Sound of Animals Fighting was a progressive post-hardcore supergroup made up of Anthony Green of Circa Survive and Saosin, Craig Owens and Bradley Bell of Chiodos, Rich Balling, Matt Embree, and Christopher Tsagakis of RX Bandits, and Matthew Kelly of The Autumns.

No comments:

Post a Comment