Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Daughters - You Won't Get What You Want (Instrumentals)

Download (WAV)

1. City Song (Instrumental)
2. Long Road, No Turns (Instrumental)
3. Satan in the Wait (Instrumental)
4. The Flammable Man (Instrumental)
5. The Lords Song (Instrumental)
6. Less Sex (Instrumental)
7. Daughter (Instrumental)
8. The Reason They Hate Me (Instrumental)
9. Ocean Song (Instrumental)
10. Guest House (Instrumental)

No comments:

Post a Comment