Tuesday, October 18, 2022

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die - Live at The Democracy Center in Cambridge, MA (April 6th, 2012)

Download (320kbps) (Video) | YouTube | Bandcamp

1. Gig Life
2. Precipice
3. Eyjafjallajokull Dance
4. I Will Be Okay. Everything
5. Bread for Brett
6. Chris Zizzamia Interlude
7. Gordon Paul
8. Victim Kin Seek Suit
9. Gig Life (Alt. Recording) (watch)

*audio sourced from video by OutTheWindowFilm & Topshelf Records on YouTube

No comments:

Post a Comment