Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Kevin Devine - Bulldozer (Acoustic Demos)

Download (128kbps) | YouTube

1. Now: Navigate! (Acoustic Demo)
2. Little Bulldozer (Acoustic Demo)
3. From Here (Acoustic Demo)
4. Couldn't Be Happier (Acoustic Demo)
5. You Brushed (Acoustic Demo)
6. The Worm In Every Apple (Acoustic Demo)
7. Matter of Time (Acoustic Demo)
8. She Can See Me (Acoustic Demo)
9. For Eugene (Acoustic Demo)
10. Safe (Acoustic Demo)

*originally released on the now-defunct Kevin Devine mobile app

No comments:

Post a Comment