Monday, August 22, 2022

Mansions - Self-Titled (2007)

Download (320kbps mp3) | YouTube

1. The Worst Part
2. Substitute Angel
3. Por Favor Is Spanish
4. Not The First Time
5. Gotta Be Alone
6. Curacao Blue
7. Just Leave It Alone
8. I Told A Lie
9. Great Big Plan
10. Millions Of Pieces
11. Can't You Feel It (Bonus Track)

First Mansions LP/demo put out on Sophomore Lounge Records. Self-produced and recorded, includes early versions of a lot of songs that ended up on New Best Friends. Very small pressing, maybe a couple hundred?

This is a CD rip from my personal copy I purchased in 2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment