Friday, August 12, 2022

El Obo - Live at the 10th Annual Esperanza Holiday Showcase in Jackson, MS (12-22-2012)

Download (320kbps)

El Obo is the solo-project of Colour Revolt vocalist Jesse Coppenbarger

1. Normandy Sands
2. Genocide of Joy
3. Notifier Pigeon
4. Young Ones
5. The General King (And I)
6. Landmines
7. Christmas Card from a Hooker in Minneapolis (Tom Waits cover)

*YT rips

No comments:

Post a Comment