Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Daughters - Live at CBGB [2004]

Download (VBR)

1. And Then The C.H.U.D.S Came/Mike Morowitz, The Fantasy Fuck
2. Hello, Assholes
3. Boner X-Ray
4. Jones From Indiana
5. Nurse, Would You Please Prep The Patient For Sexual Doctor
6. Damn Those Bloodsuckers And Their Good Qualities
7. Fur Beach
8. Flattery Is A Bunch Of Fucking Bullshit/Room Full Of Hardons And Nowhere To Sit Down
9. I Slept With The Daughters And All I Got Was This Lousy Song Written About Me
10. Pants, Meet Shit
11. The Ghost With The Most
12. I Don't Give A Shit About Wood, I'm Not A Chemist/My Stereo Has Mono And So Does My Girlfriend

No comments:

Post a Comment