Thursday, August 11, 2022

Colour Revolt - Live on Paste (2010)

Download (128-256kbps) | YouTube

1. 8 Years
2. Our Names
3. Each Works
4. Everything Is The Same
5. Eye Pennies (Sparklehorse cover)

*Pretty good audio quality! Sadly these are old lower-bitrate YouTube rips and it seems like Paste has taken the originals down. 

No comments:

Post a Comment