Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Colour Revolt - Live at the Fondren District in Jackson, MS (03/22/2014) [Full Set]

Download (320kbps) | YouTube Playlist

1. Naked and Red
2. What Will Come Of Us?
3. See It
4. A Siren / Moses of the South
5. Thirteen (Big Star cover)
6. Our Names
7. 8 Years
8. A New Family
9. Blood In Your Mouth
10. Mattresses Underwater
11. Coffee & TV (Blur cover)
12. Only Shallow (My Bloody Valentine cover)

*Audio quality is decent. A little quiet, but better than blown out and unintelligible! These mp3s are YouTube rips. 

No comments:

Post a Comment