Monday, August 15, 2022

Brand New - Deja Entendu (Demos)

Download (192kbps) | YouTube

1. Sic Transit Gloria ... Glory Fades (Demo)
2. I Will Play My Game Beneath The Spin Light (Demo)
3. Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don't (Demo)
4. The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows (Demo)
5. The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot (Demo)
6. Jaws Theme Swimming (Demo)
7. Me vs. Maradona vs. Elvis (Demo)
8. Guernica (Instrumental)
9. Good To Know That If I Ever Need Attention All I Have To Do Is Die (Demo)
10. Untitled Instrumental 1
11. Untitled Instrumental 2
12. Sic Transit Gloria ... Glory Fades (Organ Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment