Saturday, August 13, 2022

Blessed Is He

Blessed Is He was a christian metalcore band in the 2000's.

2005 - To Kiss The Scarred Hands

1. With Weapons At Side
2. A Deceitful Tongue Is Like A Sharpened Knife
3. Effort Lacking
4. Faithfully Turning Pages
5. My Letter To The Broken


1. I Become One To Win One
2. Lay Down The Law
3. Those Who Hate Him Love Death
4. These Old Ways I Leave Behind
5. Death Is Forever Destroyed
6. My Place of Rest
7. The Streets Shall Echo With The Sounds of Destruction
8. Everyone Who Asks May Receive The One
9. Searching For A Blessing Lord

No comments:

Post a Comment