Friday, August 5, 2022

As The Sun Sets – Each Individual Voice Is Dead In The Silence

Download (320kbps)

1. Intro
2. Searching For A Reason To Carry On
3. From This Day Forward
4. Such Words Were Upon The Tongues Of Demons
5. Unfulfilled Dreams Are A Burning Utopia
6. Carpathian
7. ...Shed For You And For Many
8. A Thousand Falling Skies
9. Everything

As The Sun Sets was a grindcore band fronted by Alexis Marshall of Daughters and Fucking Invincible.

No comments:

Post a Comment